Team



Foundation Executive

Ruth Wetzlar

Managing Director

ruth.wetzlar@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-380

+49 6221 533-599-380

Send message


Organization

Martina Wagner

Conference Organization & Young Researchers Support

martina.wagner@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-393

+49 6221 533-599-393

Send message

Daniela Brehm-Dörr

Administration

daniela.brehm-doerr@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-383

+49 6221 533-599-383

Send message


Young Researchers Relations

Sarah MacLeod

Young Researchers & International Academic Relations

sarah.macleod@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-387

+49 6221 533-599-387

Send message

Martina Wagner

Conference Organization & Young Researchers Support

martina.wagner@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-393

+49 6221 533-599-393

Send message


Communications & media

Nicole Schmitt

Head of Communications & Media

nicole.schmitt@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-389

+49 6221 533-599-389

Send message

Laura Wolf

Communications

laura.wolf@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-396

+49 6221 533-599-396

Send message

Wylder Green

Communications

wylder.green@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-384

+49 6221 533-599-384

Send message

Stephan Hölz

Multimedia Design & Technical Coordination

stephan.hoelz@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-109

+49 6221 533-599-109

Send message

Yasmin Keese

Communications
(parental leave)

yasmin.keese@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-381

+49 6221 533-599-381

Send message


Outreach & Exhibitions

Volker Gaibler

Outreach Activities

volker.gaibler@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-392

+49 6221 533-599-392

Send message

Jürgen Leibig

Exhibitions

juergen.leibig@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-394

+49 6221 533-599-394

Send message

Andreas Tomek

Exhibitions

andreas.tomek@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-386

+49 6221 533-599-386

Send message


Board of the HLFF

Beate Spiegel

Chairperson HLFF/Managing Director KTS

beate.spiegel@klaus-tschira-stiftung.de

+49 6221 533-101

+49 6221 533-599-101

Send message

Prof. Dr. Anna Wienhard

Scientific Chairperson HLFF

anna.wienhard@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-395

+49 6221 533-599-395

Send message

 

Senior Communications Adviser HLFF

Renate Ries

Head of Communications KTS

renate.ries@klaus-tschira-stiftung.de

+49 6221 533-102

+49 6221 533-599-102

Send message