Team

Foundation Executive

Ruth Wetzlar

Managing Director

ruth.wetzlar@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-380

+49 6221 533-599-380

Send message


Organization

Martina Wagner

Conference Organization

martina.wagner@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-393

+49 6221 533-599-393

Send message


Young Researchers Relations

Sarah MacLeod

Young Researchers and International Academic Relations

sarah.macleod@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-387

+49 6221 533-599-387

Send message

Karen Epding

Young Researchers Relations

karen.epding@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-383

+49 6221 533-599-383

Send message


Communications

Nicole Schmitt

Communications

nicole.schmitt@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-389

+49 6221 533-599-389

Send message

Yasmin Keese

Communications

yasmin.keese@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-381

+49 6221 533-599-381

Send message

Wylder Green

Communications

wylder.green@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-384

+49 6221 533-599-384

Send message


Outreach & Exhibitions

Christiane Schirok

Outreach & Exhibitions

christiane.schirok@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-382

+49 6221 533-599-382

Send message

Volker Gaibler

Outreach Activities

volker.gaibler@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-392

+49 6221 533-599-392

Send message

Andreas Tomek

Exhibitions

andreas.tomek@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-386

+49 6221 533-599-386

Send message


Multimedia

Stephan Hölz

Multimedia Design & Technical Coordination

stephan.hoelz@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-109

+49 6221 533-599-109

Send message


Board of the HLFF

Beate Spiegel

Chairperson HLFF | Managing Director KTS

beate.spiegel@klaus-tschira-stiftung.de

+49 6221 533-101

+49 6221 533-599-101

Send message

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. Andreas Reuter

Scientific Chairperson HLFF

reuter@heidelberg-laureate-forum.org

+49 6221 533-201

+49 6221 533-298

Send message

 

Senior Communications Adviser HLFF

Renate Ries

Head of Communications KTS

renate.ries@klaus-tschira-stiftung.de

+49 6221 533-102

+49 6221 533-599-102

Send message